The Minor Prophets

The Hebrew Bible comprises the books of 12 minor prophets. Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, and Malachi are among them. They are also known as The Twelve Prophets or The Minor Prophets. The book of Haggai also referred to as The Prophecy Of Aggeus, is the tenth of 12 antique … Read more